Archives posted by

New MPs replace those who have headed to the cabinet

Six DISY members were sworn into parliament yesterday to fill President Nicos Anastasiades’ seat in the House and those of other MPs who were made

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please login. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
* Please indicate that you agree to the Terms of Service
*Required field

Archives Calendar

Archives List